鶹AV


Our Team

Our faculty and staff is what makes 鶹AV great! The colectivo is a team that works together to prepare our students for the future. We care about our community. 


Here is what our team members had to say: 


"鶹AV is such a unique community of hard working, creative teachers, out spoken students, and supportive families. There really is nothing else like it in Denver!" 

"The 鶹AV community feels like one big family! The staff puts all their love and effort into the school and it shows in our students."


"I have been a teacher at 鶹AV for three years and I love this school. The community here feels different than any school I have worked in. Students, teachers and parents all interact like a big family. This family like community helps the whole organization stay on track to reach the goal of teaching the leaders of tomorrow."

Our Team

  Administrative Team

 Zachary Dominello - Executive Director  
zdominello@magonac ademy.org 

Tori Sims  - Dean of Instruction
tsims@magonacademy.org

Marc Lytle - Dean of Culture
mlytle@magonacademy.org

CoCo Cardenas - Dean of Students
ccardenas@magonacademy.org

Chris Silva - Director of Operations
csilva@magonacademy.org

鶹AV Staff

Nayeli Rodriguez - Office Manager 

nrodriguez@magonacademy.org 


Reynaldo Gutierrez - Custodian 

rgutierrez@magonacademy.org


Maribel Alba - Food Service Coordinator 

malba@magonacademy.org


Erica Tapia - Literacy Coordinator

etapia@magonacademy.org


Allison Randolph - Special Education Director

arandolph@magonacademy.org


Rebekah Green - Literacy Interventionist

rgreen@magonacademy.org


Emily Auck - Learning Services Paraprofessional

eauck@magonacademy.org


Mayra Vega - Special Education Paraprofessional 

mvega@magonacademy.org


Trena Rodriguez - Substitute Teacher

trodriguez@magonacademy.org


Luis Herrera - Substitute Teacher

luis.herrera@magonacademy.org

 Elementary School 

Daisy Gutierrez- Kindergarten Teacher

dgutierrez@magonacademy.org


Tessa Fulton- Kindergarten Paraprofessional

tfulton@magonacademy.org


Desta Ferguson - First Grade Teacher 

dferguson@magonacademy.org


Judith Torres - Second Grade Teacher 

jtorres@magonacademy.org


Cori Michielli - Third Grade Teacher 

cmichielli@magonacademy.org


Lorena Leal - Fourth Grade Teacher

lleal@magonacademy.org


Alana Adler - Fifth Grade Teacher

aadler@magonacademy.org


Middle School

Benjamin Mancera - MS Math Teacher

bmancera@magonacademy.org


Elizabeth Maunu MS ELA Teacher

emaunu@magonacademy.org


Harrison FeldmanMS MS Social Studies Teacher

hfeldman@magonacademy.org


Dr. De Lois Powell - Middle School Science

dpowell@magonacademy.org


Romiletha Pettis-BowensMS Academic Lab

rpettis-bowens@magonacademy.org


Rebeca HernandezMS Spanish Teacher

rhernandez@magonacademy.org

Specials

Zack Holden - Physical Education Teacher 

zholden@magonacademy.org


Erica Flesher - Art & Theater Teacher 

eflesher@magonacademy.org


Raleigh Fairchild - Music Teacher

rfairchild@magonacademy.org

Share by:
Global Site Tag: Event Snippets: