鶹AV


Board of Directors and Board Meeting Infomation

鶹AV Board of Directors

Board Members


Ludy Yevara- Chair

lyevara@magonacademy.org


Jessica Vargas- Vice Chair

jvargas@magonacademy.org


Paul Kluck- Treasurer

pkluck@magonacademy.org


Jessica Gambino- Secretary

jessica.gambino@magonacademy.org


Catherine Herzog- General Member

cherzog@magonacademy.org


Barbara Shangraw- General Member

bshangraw@magonacademy.org


Board Meeting Information


鶹AV's Board Meetings take place on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the 鶹AV Community Room.


*Next Meeting Dates* are as follows:

Monday, May 20th


*Tentative schedule, subject to change with 48 hours notice


Public Comment

Members of the community may participate in public comment during a board meeting. If you would like to speak at a board meeting, please email board@magonacademy.org to get on the agenda.



Minutes and Agendas












New Messages
Share by:
Global Site Tag: Event Snippets: